Page 4 2017_WPHC_Directory_mobile.pdf Full Version
							
                                 *Term Expires 2017
Julie Aldrich Kathy Hembrook Karen O’Brien
*Term Expires 2018
Mary Reid Rachel Goffard Jennifer Disch
(262) 210-6692 (920) 988-1043 (608) 345-3206
(608) 695-4929 (920) 366-8500 (608) 325-5732
bla@tds.net hembrook@hughes.net karenmike01@yahoo.com
maryreid1218@gmail.com rgoffard@thcbrf.com dischconcrete@.net
Barb Brunner
N5386 Center Road, Monroe, WI 53566 Cindy McGinnis 1630WyomingWay,Madison,WI 53704 Alternate: Nell Tekampe
2604 280th Ave, Salem, WI 53168
(608) 325-2539 (608) 279-3848 (815) 790-4188
paint2@wekz.net ckmcginnis@sbcglobal.net showhorse17@hotmail.com
By Laws: Pat Ross
High Point: Cindy McGinnis
Open Futurity Chairperson: Pam Bartoli Show Coordinator: Cindy McGinnis
SSA Futurity Chairperson: Sandi Lamrouex Year End Awards:
Jamie Swanson & Jennifer Ross
Jamie
Youth Coordinators:
Raquel Engelke-Korb
Joy Fisher
Youth Scholarship: Pat Ross
(847) 546-2210 (608) 279-3848 (920) 924-5817 (608) 279-3848 (815) 985-1267
(847) 740-9099
(262) 355-5060 (920) 892-2088 (847) 546-2210
rosspainthorses@yahoo.com ckmcginnis@sbcglobal.net pineridgepaints@hotmail.com ckmcginnis@sbcglobal.net sandi@paintacoat.com
jamieswanson99@ymail.com
rlengelke@frontier.com ch sher2504@gmail.com rosspainthorses@yahoo.com
Welcome to the Wisconsin Paint Horse Club 2017 Directory
In this years’ Directory, we offer several items to help you get the most out of your club membeFrom the 2017 Show Dates to the High-Point Rules. The current Club Membership is included to you stay in touch with friends and members around the state and beyond.
Below is the listing of Of cers, Directors and many Volunteers that work throughout the year tothe Wisconsin Paint Horse Club running smoothly. Please feel free to contact any of the folks listebelow. Any one of them will be glad to help you out and answer your questions.
We wish all of you a fun, and successful 2017 with your American Paint Horse!
President: Barb Brunner
Vice President: Vicki Majeskie Secretary: Amy Frank Treasurer: Katie Gilbertson
2017 WPHC Officers
(608) 325-2539 (262) 966-2025 (920) 210-2697 (608) 558-8920
paint2@wekz.net vicki@bohmann-vick.com asf1972@yahoo.com katieann877@gmail.com
2017 Board of Directors
2017 WPHC National Directors
2017 Committee Chairs