Meeting was called to order by president, Barb Brunner at 4:20PM.

Meeting held at Salamone’s in Fort Atkinson.

In attendance:  Kevin Smith, Tim Smith, Bob Ross, Pat Ross, Sarah Durrance, Sandy Quinn, Cindy McGinnis, Barbara Brunner, Katie Huffman, Amanda Giombi-Lorenz, Brittany Johnson, Nell Tekampe, Kathy Hembrook, Julie Aldrich

Secretary Report from General Meeting January 27th, submitted by Julie Aldrich; was approved by Nell Tekampe, second by Brittany Johnson.


Treasurer Report:  Presented by Katie Huffman.  44 memberships have been received, with 10 of those being brand new members.  Discussion on the Amateur Club account decided to reimburse the general cub account for the Amateur All Around Awards.  Keeping this account open for time being.


Madison Show:  No one is allowed to arrive prior to 8AM Friday.  Bob & Pat Ross will be in charge of camping parking.  $50 to park on cement / $40 in Willow Island.  There are 35 spaces below and 66 in Willow Island. Willow Island does have water and electric at individual sites.

REQURED:  Pre-payment for Camping / Stalls and bedding.

Pavilion 1: Show Ring Pavilion 2: stalls and warm up pen.

All Around Tooled Chair Drawing /youth/amateur/open. Sarah Durrance worked hard to organize this prize.  We will also have class prizes.  All board members were encouraged to bring in a $100 sponsor.  All sponsor $ is to be turned in to Sarah by April 1st:  Checks payable to WPHC / mail to Sarah Durrnace N1923 County Road N, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538.  


Jefferson Shows:  We will have a circuit award (Brittany Johnson) a Welcome Dinner Friday Nite / July will be Pot Luck Dinner we will promote at June show.


Oshkosh:   Look into offering Pinto Classes.  3rd Barn will be open if we need it.  


Show Managers:  May Barb Brunner / June Nell Tekampe / July Brittany Johnson & Amanda Giombi-Lorenz / August Barb Brunner


Banquet:  Will be a ticketed event.  The cost of the ticket will include dinner.  If you wish to Not eat the ticket will still need to be purchased to attend. Motion made by Brittany Johnson, second by Kathy Hembrook to make the event ticketed.  Sandy Quinn will be the chairperson.  Brittany Disch will be doing an award presentation video for 2019 banquet.  Banner will be brought to take pictures of award winners.  


Motion made by Brittany Johnson second by Kathy Hembrook to adjourn meeting.


Respectfully Submitted,

Julie Aldrich